Yelawolf interview with Bootleg Kev

Bootleg Kev got to chop it up with Yelawolf backstage at the House of Blues in Vegas after his performance on the Waken Bake Tour to talk about BET cypher, hooking up with Big Boi Bun B Raekwon, Trunk Muzik 0-60, his debut album Radioactive, his record deal with Interscope compared to Columbia, and more.


Nicki Minaj Pink Friday Tracklist

Ms. Minaj finally releases her tracklist for her debut album Pink Friday set to release on November 22nd. I’m wondering what happened to the days where album had 15-18 tracks this short thing just doesn’t cut it. So far just Eminem and Drake are set to appear on the album, with Drakes feature being undetermined. The Will.I.Am track is set to only be on the clean version of the album.

1. I’m The Best
2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life
8. Here I Am
9. Dear Old Nicki
10. Your Love
11. Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)